ECE at Michigan
ECE at Michigan

Accepted Submissions

Albert Liu, D. B. Almeida, L. G. Bonato, G. Nagamine, L. F. Zagonel, A. F, Nogueira, L. A. Padilha, and S. T. Cundiff. Bright-Triplet State Dynamics in Perovskite Nanocrystals.

Alka Sharma, Shunsuke Tanaka, Hidenori Machiya, Akihiro Ishii, and Yuichiro K. Kato. Molecular screening effects on bandgap renormalization in air-suspended single-walled carbon nanotubes.

Bevin Huang, G. Clark, D. R. Klein, D. MacNeill, E. Navarro-Moratalla, K. L. Seyler, N. Wilson, M. A. McGuire, D. H. Cobden, D. Xiao, W. Yao, P. Jarillo-Herrero, and X. Xu. Electrical control of 2D magnetism in bilayer CrI3.

Boris Melcher, Boris Gulyak, and Jan Wiersig. An information theoretical approach to the many-particle hierarchy problem: application to quantum-dot microcavity lasers.

Catherine Phillips, A. J. Brash, J. Iles-Smith, D. P. S. McCutcheon, J. O’Hara, E. Clarke, B. Royall, J. Mørk, M. S. Skolnick, A. M. Fox, and A. Nazir. Light Scattering from Solid-State Quantum Emitters: Beyond the Atomic Picture.

Chandriker Kavir Dass, Matthew R. Rosenberger, Hsun-Jen Chuang, Saujan V. Sivaram, Kathleen M. McCreary, Joshua R. Hendrickson, and Berend T. Jonker. Quantum Calligraphy: Writing Single-Photon Emitters in a Two-Dimensional Materials Platform.

Chitraleema Chakraborty, Hendrik Utzat, Cheng Peng, Dirk Englund, and Moungi Bawendi. Mixed dimensional van der Waals heterostructure.

Christopher J. Ciccarino, Nino Delmedico, Chitraleema Chakraborty, Dirk R. Englund, and Prineha Narang. Strain dependent valley properties of atomically thin semiconductors.

Christine Muccianti, Bekele Badada, Sara Zacharitz, Calley Eads, Angel Garlant, Oliver Monti, and John Schaibley. Raman enhancement of PTCDA on monolayer WSe2.

Cody Patterson, and M. Kira. Semiconductors vs. Strongly Interacting Bose-Einstein Condensates.

Denis Karaiskaj, Christopher. E. Stevens, Jagannath Paul, Timothy Cox, Prasana K. Sahoo, Humberto R. Gutiérrez, Volodymyr Turkowski, Dimitry Semenov, Steven A. McGill, Myron D. Kapetanakis, Ilias E. Perakis, and David J. Hilton. Biexcitons in monolayer transition metal dichalcogenides tuned by magnetic fields.

D. S. Wild, O. Cotlet, E. Shahmoon, S. F. Yelin, A. İmamoğlu, and M. D. Lukin. Controlling Few- and Many-Body Response of Excitons in Two-Dimensional Semiconductors.

Ryan J. Gelly, Xing Liao, You Zhou, Giovanni Scuri, Jiho Sung, Anca Dragulescu, Philip Kim, Mikhail D. Lukin, and Hongkun Park. Toward Simultaneous Strain and Electrical Tuning of Single Photon Emitters in WSe 2.

E. W. Martin, J. Hu, Z. Wang, H. Deng, and S. T. Cundiff. Strong Coupling between Quantum-confined Polaritons.

E. Y. Paik, L. Zhang, G. W. Burg, R. Gogna, E. Tutuc, and H. Deng. Spatially Coherent Interlayer Exciton Lasing in an Atomically-Thin Heterostructure.

G. Diederich, A. Alfaifi, S. E. Shaheen, and M. Siemens. Anharmonicity and Inhomogeneity in the Excitons of Mixed-Cation Perovskite Films.

G. Diederich, and M. Siemens. Accurate Phasing of Phase-Modulated Multidimensional Coherent Spectra.

Haiyi Liu, Qile Wu, Ping Wang, Zetian Mi, S.W. Cundiff, and M. Kira. Case study of nonperturbative multiphoton absorption.

S. Moskalenko, V. Moskalenko, I. Podlesny, and I. Zubac. Two-dimensional magnetoexcitons with Dirac cone dispersion law under the influence of the quantum point vortices.

M. Jansson, F. Ishikawa, W. M. Chen, and I. A. Buyanova. Electronic Properties of N-Induced Quantum Emitters in GaAs/Ga(N,As) Core/Shell Nanowires.

I.V. Ignatiev, P. S. Grigoryev, and A. V. Trifonov. Exciton dynamics in high-quality heterostructures with quantum wells.

J. Horng, Y.-H. Chou, and H. Deng. Vacuum Coupling of Coherent Excitons in a 2D Semiconductor.

J. Sung, G. Scuri, Y. Zhou, R.J. Gelly, D. Wild, and H. Park Interlayer excitons in natural bilayer transition metal dichalcogenides.

J. L. Cheng, J. E. Sipe, and C. Guo. Many-body effects on the optical nonlinearity of undoped graphene.

J. Cenker, B. Huang, X. Zhang, E. L. Ray, M. A. McGuire, D. Xiao, and X. Xu. Magnetic and electrical switching of phonons in atomically thin CrI3.

J. H. Weber, B. Kambs, J. Kettler, S. Kern, J. Maisch, H. Vural, M. Jetter, S. L. Portalupi, C. Becher, and P. Michler. Two-photon interference in the telecom C-band after frequency conversion of photons from remote quantum emitters.

Jue Wang, Yusong Bai, Jenny Ardelean, Qianhui Shi, En-Min Shih, Alexander Steinhoff, Matthias Florian, Frank Jahnke, Lin Zhou, Xiaodong Xu, Cory Dean, Mackillo Kira, James Hone, and X.-Y. Zhu. Interlayer Excitons and Mott Transition in WSe2/MoSe2 Heterobilayers.

Kyle Hwangbo, Qi Zhang, and Xiaodong Xu. Optical anisotropy in van der Waals zigzag-antiferromagnets.

L. Ciorciaro, Y. Shimazaki, M. Kroner, and A. Imamoglu. Magneto-optical Properties of van-der-Waals Heterostructures.

Long Zhang, Eunice Paik, G. William Burg, Rahul Gogna, Jason Hong, Emanuel Tutuc, and Hui Deng. Interlayer Excitons in Van Der Waals Heterobilayers.

M. Borsch, B. J. Girodias, J. T. Steiner, S. W. Koch, C. P. Schmid, S. Schlauderer, F. Langer, R. Huber, and M. Kira. Lightwave Flip of Valleytronic Qubit in a WSe2 Monolayer.

M. Müller, T. Huber, Y. Shuai, M. Davanco, O. Gazzano, and G. S. Solomon. Quantum dot resonance fluorescence in an integrated cavity-waveguide device.

M. Takahata, K. Tanaka, and N. Naka. Excitonic Superradiance to Polariton Crossover Observed in Cuprous Oxide Thin Films.

Bastian Herzog, Alexander Nelde, Mirco Kolarczik, Alexander W. Achtstein, Sophia Helmrich, Ulrike Woggon, and Nina Owschimikow. From chaotic lasing to photon statistics: Small and large scale fluctuations in the emission of quantum dot lasers.

O. L. Berman, M. N. Brunetti, R. Ya. Kezerashvili, and Yu. E. Lozovik. Superfluidity of Microcavity Polaritons in Two-Dimensional Materials.

O. Vänskä, T. Juntunen, and I. Tittonen. Length-Gauge Dynamics of Coherent Excitons Driven by THz Fields.

Darwin F. Cordovilla Leon, Zidong Li, Sung Woon Jang, and Parag B. Deotare. Hot exciton transport in tungsten diselenide monolayers.

P.Kolesnichenko, C. Zhang, M. Fuhrer, J.A. Davis. Localized Charged Dendrites in Monolayers of WS2.

Perry T. Mahon, Rodrigo A. Muniz, and J. E. Sipe. Designer Photocurrents.

Q. Wen, X. Lu, P. Wang, D. Laleyan, E. Reid, D. Bayerl, E. Kioupakis, Z. Mi, and M. Kira. Semiconductor monolayer crystals.

Ryan Gelly. Toward Simultaneous Strain and Electrical Tuning of Single Photon Emitters in WSe2.

S. Helmrich, M. Kolarczik, A. W. Achtstein, B. Herzog, O. Schöps, U. Woggon, and N. Owschimikow. Optical properties of mono- and bilayer Molybdenum Ditelluride.

Vivek Pareek, Julien Madéo, and Keshav M. Dani. Altering the dimensionality of exciton-exciton annihilation from 1D to 2D in atomically thin black phosphorus.

Wei-Tao Liu, and Shiwei Wu. Unconventional nonlinear optical responses from doped graphene.

Weiwei Jiang, Kankan Cong, Bryan Anthonio, Junichiro Kono, and Mackillo Kira. Nonperturbative Exciton Switching in Carbon Nanotubes.

Y.Ji, and Z. Ye. Optical spectroscopy of 2D semiconductors using photo-induced force microscopy.

Y. Morita, H. Suzuki, K. Yoshioka, and M. Kuwata-Gonokami. Study on spatio-temporal dynamics of trapped paraexcitons in Cu2O at sub-Kelvin temperatures.

Y. Murotani, C. Kim, H. Akiyama, L. N. Pfeiffer, K. W. West, and R. Shimano. High-density electron-hole BCS-like dressed state in bulk GaAs.

Zhengguang Lu, and Dmitry Smirnov. Magneto-spectroscopy probe of exciton-electron interactions in monolayer MoSe2.